Re-Enroll Now!

Who We Are


Mr. Kevin Bernhardt
Superintendent
kbernhardt@chekabc.ca
Mrs. Tracy Ashley
Teacher - Principal
tashley@chekabc.ca
 

Mrs. Gael Milligan
Teacher - Grades K-1
gmilligan@chekabc.ca
Mr. Pat MacGibbon
Teacher - Grades 2-3/K-8 Music Teacher
pmacgibbon@nelsonchristian.ca

Mr. Chad Tonnos 
Teacher - Grades 4-6
ctonnos@nelsonchristian.ca
Mr. Scott Martens
Teacher - Grades 7-8 
smartens.nccs@chekabc.ca

Mrs. Amie Robertson
NCCS Administrator 
office@nelsonchristian.ca
Mrs.Shawna Hart
NCCS Administrator 
shart@nelsonchristian.ca

Mrs. 
Education Assistant
@nelsonchristian.ca
Mr. Jaden Schulhauser
Education Assistant/Maintenance Technician
jschulhauser@chekabc.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Soleski
Junior Kindergarten Early Childhood Education
jsoleski@nelsonchristian.ca
Mrs. Mary Beth Ringheim
Accounting - Payable
accounting@chekabc.ca

Mrs. Susan Bernhardt
Accounting
sbernhardt@chekabc.ca