Re-Enroll Now!

Who We Are


Mr. Kevin Bernhardt
Superintendent
kbernhardt@chekabc.ca
Mrs. Tracy Ashley
Teacher - Principal
tashley@chekabc.ca
 

Mrs. Gael Milligan
Teacher - Grades K-3
gmilligan@chekabc.ca
Mrs. Lauren Melanson
Teacher - Grades K-3
lmelanson@nelsonchristian.ca

Mrs. Christine Boyes
Teacher - Grades K-3
cboyes@nelsonchristian.ca
Ms. Chennaye Scott
Teacher - Grades K-3
cscott@nelsonchristian.ca

Mrs. Shellene MacInnis
Teacher - Grades 4-6
smacinnis@chekabc.ca
Mr. Scott Martens
Teacher - Grades 7-8 
smartens.nccs@chekabc.ca

Mrs. Amie Robertson
NCCS Administrator 
office@nelsonchristian.ca
Mrs.Shawna Hart
NCCS Administrator 
shart@nelsonchristian.ca

Mrs. Tanya Schulhauser
Education Assistant
tschulhauser.nccs@chekabc.ca
Miss Robyn Edgar
Education Assistant
redgar@nelsonchristian.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Soleski
Junior Kindergarten Early Childhood Education
jsoleski@nelsonchristian.ca
Mr. Pat MacGibbon
K-8 Music Teacher
pmacgibbon@chekabc.ca

Ms. Jordyn Crawford
Library Assistant
jcrawford@chekabc.ca
Mr. Jaden Schulhauser
Maintenance Technician
schulhauser@chekabc.ca

Mrs. Mary Beth Ringheim
Accounting - Payable
accounting@chekabc.ca
Mrs. Susan Bernhardt
Accounting
sbernhardt@chekabc.ca