Balfour Preschool

Who We Are


Mr. Kevin Bernhardt
Superintendent
kbernhardt@chekabc.ca
Mrs. Tracy Ashley
 
Teacher - Principal

Mrs. Gael Milligan
Teacher - Grades K-1
gmilligan@nelsonchristian.ca
Mr. Pat MacGibbon
Teacher - Grades 2-3/K-8 Music Teacher
pmacgibbon@nelsonchristian.ca

Mr. Chad Tonnos 
Teacher - Grades 4-6
ctonnos@nelsonchristian.ca
Mr. Scott Martens
Teacher - Grades 7-8 
smartens@nelsonchristian.ca

Mrs. Célia Hayet
French Teacher - Grades 4-8
chayet@nelsonchristian.ca
Mr. Jaden Schulhauser
Education Assistant
jschulhauser@chekabc.ca

Mrs. Amie Robertson
NCCS Administrator 
office@nelsonchristian.ca
Mrs.Shawna Hart
NCCS Administrator Assistant/Education Assistant
s_hart@nelsonchristian.ca

Mrs. Krystal Thwaites
Education Assistant
kthwaites@nelsonchristian.ca
Mrs. Trina Saunders
Building & Maintenance
tsaunders@nelsonchristian.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Soleski
Junior Kindergarten Early Childhood Education
jsoleski@nelsonchristian.ca
Mrs. Mary Beth Ringheim
Accounting 

Mrs. Susan Bernhardt
Accounting